MANDARINAS TANGO 

"EL ORIGEN" 

 

VIRTUAL ANNIVERSARY SHOW

 

5 dance couples on stage

2 special guests and 

the texts of the incomparable Ricky Barrios


 

Friday July 9

 

4pm Argentina / 2pm Colombia / 3pm New York / 9pm Italy.

 

Live broadcast on Facebook and YouTube (Mandarinas Tango)

https://www.facebook.com/Mandarinas-Tango-111938997237089/?ref=page_internal

https://youtube.com/channel/UCdd4F8pY_EXZ_xKAeUKSpmg

 

Voluntary contribution is appreciated